At the time of the proposal of this Action the network of the FRACTIONAL SYSTEMS includes 23 COST Countries and 2 Near Neighbour Countries (NNC) and 3 International Partner Countries (IPC). This represents a wide international interest in the issues dealt by FRACTIONAL SYSTEMS.

Chair of the Action:
Dr Jaroslav Koton (CZ)

Vice Chair of the Action:
Dr Dorota Mozyryska (PL)

STSM Manager:
Biljana Jolevska-Tuneska (fyRM)

Dissemination Manager
Dr Harry Esmonde (IRL)

Science officer of the Action:
Dr Ralph Stuebner

Administrative officer of the Action:
Ms Milena Stoyanova